Gut angekommen, Pura vida in San Jose/ Arrived safely, pura vida in San Jose

15.08.2014 07:37

Also, da ich jetzt endlich auch wieder Internet habe, gibt es einen Mini-Beitrag von mir. Ich bin gut angekommen, mir geht es gut, ich habe eine sehr nette Familie für die ersten 2 Wochen hier, bevor es nach Biolley geht und me gusta Costa Rica.

Da es hier schon sehr spät ist, ich müde bin und morgen früh aufstehen darf, da wir übers Wochenende nach Puerto Viejo, Limon, Costa Rica fahren, wars das fürs Erste auch schon wieder.

Bis bald!

PS: Bilder folgen, mein PC funktioniert noch nicht so 100%ig irgendwie. In Costa Rica ist eben alles ein bisschen langsamer.

 

-------------------------------

Ok, since I finally got internet, now there will be a mini-poste prom me. I arrived safely, I am doing fine, my host family with whom I will be staying for the first two weeks in San Jose before I'll move to Biolley is very nice and me gusta Costa Rica.

Because it is already very late here, I am very very tired and I have to get up early tomorrow because we will spend the weekend in Puerto Viejo, Limon, Costa Rica that's it for now from me.

Talk to you soon!

PS: There will be pictures soon. My computer doesn't work 100% now, but it is no problem because in Costa Rica everything is a little bit slower, but I like that.